Wishlist | September 2017

bdc35a87-cbc8-44d9-a422-58371193576f

Time for my wishlist of the month and I honestly don’t even know where to start. So much stuff has been coming out and I want it all. It can make you quite greedy. I’ve tried to pick the stuff I really wanted the most and narrow it down. If you want to know which products are on my list, then keep on reading.

Tarte has been releasing their holiday collection and there’s so many products. Now I’m always wary with Holiday collections because I’ve heard the quality is often less than their regular collection. But this item is just so beautiful, I need it.

The Tarte Blush Bazaar Palette includes 8 blushes and 2 highlighters and it retails for €48 on the Tarte website. Isn’t that an absolute bargain, so many different products for that price. I’ve always wanted to try the Tarte blushes and this seems like the perfect chance.

1107-blush-bazaar-palette__AC_main-img_MAIN.jpg

Kat von D has also come out with different items for the holidays and the most interesting thing for me is the Saint + Sinner Eyeshadow palette. The packaging of it, is so beautiful and I know it shouldn’t really matter but still it draws you in. I personally really like her eyeshadow formula, so hopefully this one is also really good.

The eyeshadow palette has two sides, a softer “saint” side and a bolder “sinner” side. The palette includes 24 shades in total with different finishes. It’s available on the Kat von D website for $62.

a62ea8b2f1a923d3c5bae78e6c224eca--kiss-makeup-eye-makeup.jpg

I’m on the hunt for a new eyebrow brush. My current one is just not working the way I want it too. I’ve heard the brushes from Zoeva are quite good quality and the one I like really looks interesting compared to other brushes I’ve seen.

The hairs on the brush are very short and I think it might help me to make more of a straight line. The brush is available on the Zoeva website and retails for €8,50.

zoeva-322-brow-line-rose-golden-vol2-edition-thumb_1170x1170@2x

Makeup Revolution is coming out with new products left and right, good thing they’re affordable. Recently they came out with two new highlighting palettes, a cool toned and a warm toned version. I am interested in the cool toned one. I think it could be a dupe for the Anastasia Beverly Hills MoonChild palette and I kind of want to put it to the test.

The palette includes 8 different shades varrying from pink, green to blue and purple. It retails for €11,21 on the Tambeauty website. If you have a warm undertone, I’d go for the warm toned palette, which is also beautiful.

5154

Are any of these items on your wishlist? Please leave a comment behind and let me know. I hope to see you on the next one.

All the love, Des x

Leave a Reply

