Giveaway #1 (closed)

IMG_1607_Fotor

Since I’ve been active on this blog for over a year, I thought it was time for a giveaway! It’s nothing too big or anything, just a little something. I totally forgot my 1 year blog anniversary so I thought I would do it now. If you want to see what I’m giving away and how you can win, then keep on reading.

We all know I’m a big Colourpop fan, so what is better than to give away 3 Colourpop items?! Of course I chose 3 lippiestix since they are one of my favorite formulas from them.

I have 3 different shades: Dukes, Grunge, and Lumiere, all three of them are in a matte finish.

IMG_1608_Fotor

I’ve decided to split the giveaway into three prizes. The first winner can choose which color they want, then the second winner can, and the third winner will get the color that is left. I will include some extras for each of the winners, but I’m keeping those a surprise.

Rules:

  • Follow this blog or subscribe to my blog through email (one or the other is fine) (required)
  • Leave a comment down below you are entering (required)
  • Like my Facebook page (optional)
  • Follow my Twitter account (optional)
  • Follow my Instagram account (optional)

And that’s it, I think it’s quite reasonable. If you want to have more chance to win, definitely do the optional choices! I tried to make it as easy as possible for people to enter. This giveaway is open internationally and will close exactly one week from now on the 14th of July.

Hope you all enjoy this and good luck!

All the love, Des x

13 thoughts on “Giveaway #1 (closed)

  1. Just discovered your blog. And I have a couple colourpop items and love them. I think the Lillie sticks are my favorite. All three of these are on my “Want” list. They’re gorgeous. Thank you for doing this give away.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really want to win this giveaway! I Just got My braces out and i want to start wearing more lipstick now, and i know colourpop is one of the best So I would be So So happy if I win. I love Your blog So much and you ar So Damn beautyfull ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hii! You’re one of the giveaway winners! You have second choice so if you would like to send me an email (lipstickbydes@gmail.com) with your address that would be nice and I can tell you out of which two lippiestix you can decide. Congratulations! x

      Like

  3. Oehh I love Colourpop so so much! I have a couple of lippiestix and some super shock shadows and I love them all! I follow you on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram and I did all the required things! 🙂 All three lipsticks are so beautiful, love them!

    -x Celine

    (Dutchie as well 😉 )

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hii! You’re one of the giveaway winners! You have first choice so if you would like to send me an email (lipstickbydes@gmail.com) with the lipstick of your choice and your address that would be nice. Congratulations! x

      Like

    • Hii! You’re one of the giveaway winners! You are the third winner so if you would like to send me an email (lipstickbydes@gmail.com) with your address that would be nice and I can send you the lippiestix that’s left after the other two winners decide. Congratulations! x

      Like

Leave a Reply

