Makeup News and Stuff #5

he

Hi everyone. I bring you another part of makeup news and stuff. I feel like this is one of the busiest times of the year makeup wise. So many brands are bringing out new stuff, and of course many brands do something special for Valentine’s Day. If you’re curious to hear about some new releases, then keep on reading.

This post will be brief, but as soon as I know more about the products, I’ll tell you all about it. Nicole Guerriero is going to collab with ABH. We’ve known this for a while, but we had no idea what she would bring out. Now we do!

She’s coming out with a glowkit. I personally am really excited. You can never have enough highlighters, and we all know Nicole loves her highlight. The packaging looks very pretty, and I can’t wait to see the inside. It will launch in March, no exact date yet.

c4b7i-rukaardx5

Too Faced is one of my favorite brands. I love everything about their products. It’s high quality, and the packaging is almost always spot on. They’re coming out with a new eyeshadow palette. It’s called the Natural Love eyeshadow palette.

As the name probably tells you, it’s a natural palette. While I really do like the colors inside, I do think we already have so many of these palettes. I feel like these days everyone keeps coming out with nude and neutral palettes. It’s probably because most people love to wear those kind of shades, I personally enjoy more bolder shades as well. Either way, it’s a pretty palette and I kind of want it. It’s set to release around March 9th.

c4bxficuyae5ptz

Recently I told you about how Kat von D came out with 6 new colors of her liquid lipsticks. Now she decided it’s time to come out with a set of new shades of her studded lipsticks. It’s a mini set which includes 6 shades, and the colors are beautiful and vibrant!

I have one studded lipstick and I really enjoy that one. The set includes 3 different pink colors, as a big lover of pink lipsticks I need this in my life. Let’s hope that by the time this comes out, I have the money for it.

c4aelcnueaabbrn

As for right now, this is it. I’m so excited about everything. I’ve been waiting forever for the Nicole Guerriero collab, so I’ll be keeping a close watch. Are you excited for any of these releases? Talk to you soon!

All the love, Des x

 

One thought on “Makeup News and Stuff #5

Leave a Reply

