First post, an introduction

Hii i’m Des, welcome to my blog. This is my first post and I’m really excited, but also a little scared. I thought I’d tell you a little something about me and what this blog will be about.

My full name is Desireé, I’m 24 years old, and I’m from the Netherlands. I mostly made this blog so that I’d have something to do with my free time. I’ve always loved makeup, I’ve been wearing it since i went to highschool, but it wasn’t until recently that I really get into it. Since last August I’ve been watching tons of makeup bloggers on youtube, bought lots of stuff, and learned new things. So, I thought I’d write about my experiences and share them with you guys.

Besides my love for makeup, I also love music. A few of my favorites are: One Direction, Beyoncé, Rihanna, and Little Mix. I also love football, my favorite team is Ajax, but i basically love to watch every sport. I enjoy talking to my friends, positivity, and rainbows.

On this blog I’ll mostly post reviews, first impressions, and an occasional tutorial. If there is something you want to see on here, feel free to leave a comment and suggest something. My plan for right now is to post twice a week on Tuesdays and Fridays, so you can look out for that.

I think this is it for now. Have a lovely day.

All the love, Des x

Leave a Reply

